Local Government

Local city of Miami Government

How to Connect with Our Political Leaders

Our City and County Representatives are:

Mayor Francis Suarez
City of Miami
Contact Mayor Suarez

Manolo Reyes
City Commissioner, District 4
Contact Commissioner Reyes

Xavier Suarez
Miami-Dade Commissioner, District 7
Contact Commissioner Suarez

Mari Tere Rojas
Miami-Dade School Board, District 6
Contact Ms. Rojas

Candya Vichot-Bello
Coral Way NET Area Administrator
Contact Ms. Vichot-Bello

Our Florida State Reps are:

Ileana Ros-Lehtinen
Congressional District 27
Contact Ms. Ros-Lehtinen

Jose Javier Rodriguez
State Senate District 37
Contact Mr. Rodriguez

Nicholas X. Duran
State House District 112
Contact Mr. Duran

We are represented by these United States Senators from Florida:

Senior Senator Bill Nelson
Contact Mr. Nelson

Senator Marco Rubio
Contact Mr. Rubio

Coral Gate residents who are registered voters report to Precinct 576

Other Local Government/Business Links:
Miami City Hall
Greater Miami Chamber of Commerce
Local information in Coral Gables
Miami Dade County